Administration & Staff

Administration & Support Staff

Mr. Asad Choudhary

Principal    Principal@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Ms. Bilqis Abdul-Qaadir

Athletic Director Athletics@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Mrs. Amal El-Bagdady

Administrative Assistant  aa@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Mr. Nader Abdelmajed

Operations Manager  ap@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Miss Hassna Moussa

School Secretary Secretary@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Mr. Mazin Nihay

School Custodian

Teaching Staff

Homeroom Teachers 

Mrs. Suad Fadous

Preschool  suad.fadous@londonislamicschool.com  

Mrs. Yasmine Kadri

Junior Kindergarten yasmine.kadri@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Tubbasam Abbasi

Senior Kindergarten tubbasam.abbasi@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Patricia Zabian

Grade 1 patricia.zabian@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Mislyn Nelson

Grade 3 mislyn.nelson@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Eugenie El-Azem

Grade 5A  eugenie.elazem@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Cameron Innes

Grade 6  cameron.innes@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Samira Mirza

Grade 8  samira.mirza@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Sabikun Mim

Preschool sabikun.mim@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Ileana Zia

Junior Kindergarten ileana.zia@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Nagham El-Sayed

Senior Kindergarten nagham.elsayed@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Corinne Armstrong

Grade 2 corinne.armstrong@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Donna MacTavish

Grade 4 donna.mactavish@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Khalid Mahamad

Grade 5B khalid.mahamad@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Hanni Shahatto

Grade 7 hanni.shahatto@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Samira Zebian

Learning Support Teacher   samira.zebian@londonislamicschool.com

Rotary Teachers

Mrs. Raeda Alshorafa

ECE Arabic/Quran  raeda.alshorafa@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Zafer Kamal

Arabic/Quran  zafer.kamal@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Eman Mahmoud

Arabic/Quran/Islamic Studies  eman.mahmoud@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Hiba El-Ghazali

Arabic  hiba.elghazali@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Will Nicholson

Visual Arts & Drama  will.nicholson@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Hanaa Sahib

ECE Arabic/Quran  hanaa.sahib@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Manal Alaulaqi

Arabic/Quran   manal.alaulaqi@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Hanan Altahan

Arabic/Quran/Islamic Studies  hanan.altahan@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Sarrah Lawendy

Islamic Studies  sarrah.lawendy@londonislamicschool.com

Mme. Sabrina Aoudjehane

French  sabrina.aoudjehane@londonislamicschool.com

151 Oxford Street West London, ON N6H 1S3
519-679-9920 info@londonislamicschool.com

© 2017 London Islamic School. All Rights Reserved