Administration & Staff

Administration & Support Staff

Mrs. Patricia Zabian

Interim Principal patricia.zabian@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Hassna Moussa

School Secretary  Secretary@londonislamicschool.com

Shaykh Aarij Anwer

Imam aarij.anwer@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Nader Abdelmajed

Operations Manager  ap@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Mr. Mazin Nihay

School Custodian custodian@londonislamicschool.com 

Teaching Staff

Homeroom Teachers 

Mrs. Suad Fadous

Preschool Supervisor suad.fadous@londonislamicschool.com  

Ms. Sabikun Mim

Preschool Teacher sabikun.mim@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Yasmine Kadri

JK Teacher Division Head yasmine.kadri@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Jameelah Haddad

JK Assistant jameeleh.haddad@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Tubbasam Abbasi

Senior Kindergarten (SK) tubbasam.abbasi@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Nagham El-Sayed

Senior Kindergarten (SK) Assisstant nagham.elsayed@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Corinne Armstrong

Grade 1 Division Head corinne.armstrong@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Ileana Zia

Grade 2 Assistant ileana.zia@londonislamicschool.com

Miss Aya Ahmed

Grade 3A  aya.ahmed@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Ola Al Shaikh

Grade 3B ola.alsheikh@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Eugenie El-Azem

Grade 4 eugenie.elazem@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Alia Oozer

Grade 5 alia.oozeer@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Sana Mahmoud

Grade 6 sana.mahmood@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Emmanuel Rovithis

Grade 7 emmanuel.rovithis@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Samira Mirza

Grade 8A  samira.mirza@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Amar Assaf

Grade 8B amar.assaf@londonislamicschool.com

AQIS Teachers

Mr. Zafer Kamal

Arabic/Quran  zafer.kamal@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Hanan Altahan

Arabic/Quran  hanan.altahan@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Hiba El-Ghazali

Arabic/Quran/Islamic Studies  hiba.elghazali@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Raeda Alshorafa

ECE Arabic/Quran  raeda.alshorafa@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Hanaa Sahib

ECE Arabic/Quran  hanaa.sahib@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Eman Mahmoud

Arabic/Quran eman.mahmoud@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Manal Alaulaqi

Arabic/Quran/Islamic Studies   manal.alaulaqi@londonislamicschool.com

Rotary Teachers

Mrs. Samira Zebian

Resource Teacher   samira.zebian@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Sabrina Aoudjehane

Core French  sabrina.aoudjehane@londonislamicschool.com

Miss Najma Omar

Physical Education  najma.omar@londonislamicschool.com

151 Oxford Street West London, ON N6H 1S3
519-679-9920 info@londonislamicschool.com

© 2017 London Islamic School. All Rights Reserved