Administration & Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Mr. Asad Choudhary

Principal    Principal@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Miss Hassna Moussa

School Secretary Secretary@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Mr. Nader Abdelmajed

Operations Manager  ap@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Mrs. Amal El-Bagdady

Administrative Assistant  aa@LondonIslamicSchool.com

Teaching Staff

Homeroom Teachers 

Ms. Deenah Qubaia

Preschool   deenah.qubaia@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Yasmine Kadri

Junior Kindergarten yasmine.kadri@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Tubbasam Abbasi

Senior Kindergarten tubbasam.abbasi@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Corinne Armstrong

Grade 1 corinne.armstrong@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Ghada Turk

Grade 3 ghada.turk@londonislamicschool.com

Miss Gail Elgersma

Grade 4B gail.elgersma@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Cameron Innes

Grade 6  cameron.innes@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Samira Mirza

Grade 8  samira.mirza@londonislamicschool.com

Miss Diana Sleiman

Preschool diana.sleiman@londonislamicschool.com 

Mrs. Ileana Zia

Junior Kindergarten ileana.zia@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Nagham Elsayed

Senior Kindergarten nagham.elsayed@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Patricia Zabian

Grade 2 patricia.zabian@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Donna MacTavish

Grade 4A donna.mactavish@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Eugenie El-Azem

Grade 5  eugenie.elazem@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Hanni Shahatto

Grade 7 hanni.shahatto@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Samira Zebian

Resource Teacher   samira.zebian@londonislamicschool.com

Rotary Teachers & Support Staff

Mrs. Raeda Alshorafa

ECE Arabic/Quran  raeda.alshorafa@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Zafer Kamal

Arabic/Quran  zafer.kamal@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Eman Mahmoud

Arabic/Quran  eman.mahmoud@londonislamicschool.com

Ms. Hiba El-Ghazali

Arabic  hiba.elghazali@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Will Nicholson

Physical Education  will.nicholson@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Hanaa Sahib

ECE Arabic/Quran  hanaa.sahib@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Hanan Altahan

Arabic/Quran  hanan.altahan@londonislamicschool.com

Mrs. Manal Alaulaqi

Arabic   manal.alaulaqi@londonislamicschool.com

Mme. Sabrina Aoudjehane

French  sabrina.aoudjehane@londonislamicschool.com

Mr. Mazin Nihay

School Custodian

151 Oxford Street West London, ON N6H 1S3
519-679-9920 info@londonislamicschool.com

© 2017 London Islamic School. All Rights Reserved